Avengers: Age of Ultron is Fast Approaching

I will not fall prey to the Avengers: Age of Ultron hype train. I will not fall prey to the Avengers:Age of Ultron hype train.

No matter how many times I try to tell myself that I can’t even get myself to believe it. I am all in on the Avengers: Age of Ultron. Heck, I bought my tickets 30 minutes after they went on sale at my local Alamo Drafthouse. And the theatre was already getting close to be booked up when I nabbed my seats. It’s not really surprising considering Avengers is the number 3 grossing movie of all time, worldwide. i can’t even begin to imagine how much more money they made from other avenues.

There are a lot of interesting elements in the trailer. I won’t go into them. I just want to help spread the trailer.

3 thoughts on “Avengers: Age of Ultron is Fast Approaching

  1. That first sentence is pretty much how I feel too. Not going to get drawn into this, not going to get drawn….wait, movietickets.com is already selling tickets? I have to buy a ticket right now, and obsess over every frame of this trailer. Why at that one point in the trailer do we see …. nope. Not going to get drawn into this. And so on and so on.

Leave a Reply

