Happy 2 Years

In case you didn’t know I’ve been at this blog for 2 years now. There have been a lot of highs and lows and I’ve learned quite a bit. My experiences and my coverage has expanded and changed and I’ve loved every moment of it.

This blog has provided me the necessary outlet that I’ve needed to both get my thoughts out there and express myself creatively. However, this blog never would have been a success without the readers. There are a great many people who pass through this blog on a daily basis. So many people that I’m truly in awe of all the people who pass through. This has all been a really big deal to me. So to the 300+ people who subscribe to the blog and however many read regularly, but aren’t subscribed, I thank you.

If there are any posts you would like to see me do in the coming year leave a comment down below.

2 thoughts on “Happy 2 Years

Leave a Reply

