Returning TV

This is going to be a quick post. With all the TV returning this week and the coming weeks there will be a lot of shows being reviewed on this blog. You may have noticed that Ive begun reviewing Doctor Who now that it’s returned, but there are a bunch of other shows that will be coming.

Rather than break the shows down by the premiere date, I’m going to break it down by day of the week. Also, I am only noting shows that I will be reviewing. If there are any shows you would like for me to review (provided they are genre shows) let me know in the comments below.

Monday

Gotham 8/7c Premieres September 21st, 2015
Minority Report 9/8c Premieres September 21st, 2015
Supergirl 9/8c October 26th, 2015

Tuesday

The Flash 8/7c Premieres October 6th, 2015
Scream Queens 9/8c Premieres September 22nd, 2015. Note: Premiere episode comes on at 8/7c for a 2 hour premiere
Agents of SHIELD 9/8c Premieres September 19th, 2015
Limitless 10/9c Premieres September 22nd, 2015

Wednesday

Arrow 8/7c Premieres October 7th, 2015
American Horror Story: Hotel 10/9c Premieres October 7th, 2015

Thursday

Heroes Reborn 8/7c Premieres September 24th, 2015
Sleepy Hollow 9/8c Premieres October 1st, 2015
The Originals 9/8c Premieres October 8th, 2015

Friday

Z Nation 10/9c

Saturday

Doctor Who 9/8c

Sunday

The Walking Dead 9/8c Premieres October 11th, 2015

As you can see there are a bunch of shows that will be premiering within the next few weeks and with that many more reviews. There are more shows that I watch each week, but do not review or plan to review. Let me know if there are any shows you would like to see reviewed and I can see about making that happen.

What shows are you looking forward to this fall?

4 thoughts on “Returning TV

  1. I thought about Scream Queens and Heroes, even though I never saw the original, but the thought of adding to my list of shows makes me sad. Lol! I’m still watching Gotham, so I’m excited about that, but I’m going to wait and see what you think about this season of Sleepy Hollow before I keep it, but it’s set to tape still, apparently. I didn’t finish last season. I have really poor time management.

    • I hope so too. I watched the first two seasons and like them both (the first a bit better). I never bothered with 3 & 4 and I still wonder if I should. I never got the nasty taste in my mouth like a lot of people.

Leave a Reply

